BIOMIMETIC SKIN CARE

BIOMIMETIC SKIN CARE

Five years have passed from the initial idea to the finished VENYA brand. A whole team of experts from dermatologists and cosmetologists accompanied us during the development. In doing so, we brought the latest scientific findings into line with our credo: "From the skin, for the skin". The result is a highly effective care series for the face with ingredients that are adapted to the skin's natural essence.

All VENYA products with their biomimetic and acidic formulas bring the skin back into its natural balance - because that is exactly what it needs for healthy aging. The care line is based on a simple, intuitive application, which can be carried out in five steps morning and evening.

HEALTHY AGING

At VENYA, we build on the intelligence of nature and have therefore developed our skin care line based on the model of the skin. Biomimetic* active ingredients such as lipids identical to the skin's own, vitamins and moisturising factors stimulate the skin's natural repair and regeneration system. This is how a sustainable healthy aging effect can be achieved.


*biomimetic [Greek: bios = life, mimētikos = mimicking]

pH 4.9

The acidic pH in the stratum corneum (uppermost layer of the epidermis) is an essential component of our skin's protective system. By consistently adjusting all products to a pH of 4.9, VENYA promotes skin health. The skin's natural barrier function and microbial balance are strengthened as a defence shield against harmful microorganisms. In addition to the improved protective function, the acidic pH also promotes the work of many skin enzymes.

LIPID LAMELLAE TECHNOLOGY

LIPID LAMELLAE TECHNOLOGY

One of the most important tasks of the skin is not only to prevent the penetration of harmful substances, but also to keep the moisture in the cells. Our uppermost skin layer consists of horny cells, which are surrounded by special fatty substances (lipids). Ceramides and free fatty acids, which are arranged in layers similar to lamellae and play a decisive role in the formation of the skin's protective barrier, are of particular importance among the lipid substances.

The composition of our VENYA creams is based on this blueprint of the biological skin barrier. Lipids and ceramides identical to the skin's own form a lamellar structure that supports the regeneration of the skin barrier and increases its protective function. Moisture is thus safely retained in the skin, while free radicals are successfully fended off.
Thus the basis of our creams is already an active ingredient.

AQUAPORINE

Moisture is the key to beautiful, radiant skin. Nature has therefore equipped our skin with a network of channels that transports moisture to the deeper layers of the epidermis. Our VENYA serum activates the skin's own water channels, known as aquaporins, and supplies the skin with beneficial moisture from within.

Folge uns

@VENYA.CARE

BIOMIMETISCHE HAUTPFLEGE

BIOMIMETISCHE HAUTPFLEGE

Fünf Jahre sind von der ersten Idee bis zur fertigen Marke VENYA vergangen. Bei der Entwicklung hat uns ein ganzes Team an Experten von Dermatologen und Kosmetologen begleitet. Dabei haben wir neueste wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse in Einklang mit unserem Credo gebracht: „Von der Haut, für die Haut“. Entstanden ist eine hochwirksame Pflegeserie für das Gesicht mit Inhaltsstoffen, die auf die Natur der Haut abgestimmt sind.

Alle VENYA Produkte bringen mit ihren biomimetischen und pH-sauren Rezepturen die Haut zurück in ihr natürliches Gleichgewicht – denn genau das ist es, was sie für ein Healthy Aging braucht. Die Pflegelinie setzt auf eine einfache, intuitive Anwendung, die in fünf Schritten morgens und abends durchgeführt werden kann.

HEALTHY AGING

Wir von VENYA bauen auf die Intelligenz der Natur und haben unsere Pflegelinie daher nach dem Vorbild der Haut entwickelt. Biomimetische* Wirkstoffe wie hautidentische Lipide, Vitamine und Feuchthaltefaktoren regen das natürliche Reparatur- und Regenerationssystem der Haut an. So kann eine nachhaltige Healthy Aging-Wirkung realisiert werden.


*biomimetisch [griech. bios = Leben, mimētikos = nachahmend]

PH-WERT 4.9

Der saure pH-Wert im Stratum corneum (oberste Schicht der Epidermis) ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Schutzsystems unserer Haut. Mit der konsequenten Einstellung aller Produkte auf einen pH-Wert von 4,9 fördert VENYA die Hautgesundheit. Die natürliche Barrierefunktion und Mikrobiom-Balance der Haut werden als Abwehrschild gegen schädigende Mikroorganismen gestärkt. Neben der verbesserten Schutzfunktion begünstigt der saure pH-Wert auch die Arbeit vieler Hautenzyme.

Lipid-Lamellen-Technologie

Lipid-Lamellen-Technologie

Zu den wichtigsten Aufgaben der Haut gehört es nicht nur, das Eindringen von schädlichen Substanzen zu verhindern, sondern auch die Feuchtigkeit in den Zellen zu halten. Unsere oberste Hautschicht besteht aus Hornzellen, die von speziellen Fettstoffen (Lipiden) umgeben sind. Von besonderer Wichtigkeit bei den Fettstoffen sind hierbei Ceramide und freie Fettsäuren, die schichtartig ähnlich wie Lamellen angeordnet und maßgeblich an der Ausbildung der Hautschutzbarriere beteiligt sind.

Die Komposition unserer VENYA Cremes ist diesem Bauplan der biologischen Hautbarriere nachempfunden. Hautidentische Lipide und Ceramide bilden eine lamellenartige Struktur, die die Regeneration der Hautbarriere unterstützt und ihre Schutzfunktion erhöht. So bleibt die Feuchtigkeit in der Haut sicher bewahrt, während freie Radikale erfolgreich abgewehrt werden.
Somit ist schon die Basis unserer Cremes bereits Wirkstoff.

Aquaporine

Feuchtigkeit ist der Schlüssel für eine strahlend schöne Haut. Die Natur hat unsere Haut daher mit einem Netzwerk an Kanälen ausgestattet, das Feuchtigkeit bis in tiefere Schichten der Epidermis transportiert. Unser VENYA Serum aktiviert die hauteigenen Wasserkanäle, die sogenannten Aquaporine, und versorgt die Haut von innen heraus mit wohltuender Feuchtigkeit.

Folge uns

@VENYA.CARE