Healthy Aging
Cream Rich

29,95 €
50ml (59,90 € / 100ml)

incl. VAT / shipping costs not included.
Delivery time 2-3 working days

Info

  • Smoothes and protects the skin
  • Reduces wrinkles
  • Rejuvenates the skin and intensively regenerates

This intensely nurturing, rich face cream is the fifth step in VENYA's 5-step routine and is ideal for dry to very dry skin. With its acidic pH, it preserves the skin's natural acid mantle and provides the skin with an extra helping of repair lipids to repair and strengthen the protective barrier. 

more...

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

The rich formula owes its effectiveness to the balanced vitamin-peptide complex of lipid lamella technology. It is based on nurturing lipids very close to the skin's own that are optimally absorbed by the skin and fill gaps in its lipid structure. In this way, the natural skin barrier is strengthened to protect against external influences and more moisture is bound.  

This exclusive cream promotes skin renewal, reduces wrinkles and has a lasting smoothing effect. The intensive moisturising properties counteract chapped, flaky skin and keep the skin supple.

PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE - 38 
Peptide - promotes the formation of connective tissue and reduces wrinkles, leaving the skin visibly smoother

PANTHENOL
Provitamin B5 – prevents the occurrence of skin irritations, sensations and inflammatory lesions, especially on dry skin

SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE
Long-term moisturiser - binds moisture in the skin for 24 hours, even in dry heated air

MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED EXTRACT
Moringa seed extract - to protect against environmental pollutants such as fine dust

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE

Apply evenly to the skin in the morning and evening to complete your skin care routine. 2-3 pump strokes are sufficient for face, neck and décolleté.

GOOD TO KNOW

  • Contains no fragrances, dyes, preservatives, mineral oils, PEGs, silicones or emulsifiers
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin
  • Manufactured and developed in Germany (Made in Germany)
  • Our friend philosophy: We can recommend every single VENYA product to our best friend
  • Should unexpected incompatibilities or other problems arise in connection with our products, they can be returned free of charge. Find all the information about refunds HERE. Our customer service is also happy to help with any questions. 

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Hybrid Oil, Olus ( Vegetable ) Oil, C12-16 Alcohols, Saccharide Isomerate, Ceramide Np, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Maris Sal (Sea Salt), Moringa Oleifera Seed Extract, Sodium Carrageenan, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lactic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sodium Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Squalane, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Citric Acid, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Sodium Citrate, Disodium Phosphate, Phenoxyethanol

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Folge uns

@VENYA.CARE

Healthy Aging
Cream Rich

29,95 €
50ml (59,90 € / 100ml)

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 4-5 Werktage

Info

  • Hautglättend und -schützend
  • Faltenmindernd
  • Hautverjüngend und intensiv regenerierend

Die intensiv pflegende, reichhaltige Gesichtscreme ist der fünfte Schritt der 5-Schritt-Routine von VENYA und ideal für trockene bis sehr trockene Haut. Sie bewahrt durch ihren sauren pH-Wert den natürlichen Säureschutzmantel der Haut und versorgt die Haut mit einer Extraportion Reparatur-Lipiden, sodass die Schutzbarriere repariert und gestärkt wird. 

mehr...

Wirkstoffe

Die reichhaltige Rezeptur verdankt ihre Wirksamkeit dem ausgewogenen Vitamin-Peptid-Komplex der Lipid-Lamellen-Technologie. Sie basiert auf hautnahen Pflegelipiden, die optimal von der Haut aufgenommen werden und Lücken in ihrer Lipidstruktur füllen. Auf diese Weise wird die natürliche Hautbarriere zum Schutz vor äußeren Einflüssen gestärkt und vermehrt Feuchtigkeit gebunden. 

Die exklusive Creme fördert die Hauterneuerung, wirkt faltenmindernd und nachhaltig hautglättend. Die intensiv rückfettende Eigenschaft wirkt spröder, schuppiger Haut entgegen und hält die Haut geschmeidig. 

PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE - 38 
Peptid –fördert den Aufbau von Bindegewebe und reduziert Falten, lässt die Haut sichtbar glatter erscheinen

PANTHENOL
Provitamin B5 – verhütet insbesondere bei trockener Haut das Auftreten von Hautirritationen, Missempfindungen und entzündlichen Läsionen

SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE
Langzeit-Moisturizer – bindet Feuchtigkeit 24 Stunden in der Haut, selbst bei trockener Heizungsluft

MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED EXTRACT
Moringa-Samenextrakt –zum Schutz vor Umweltschadstoffen wie Feinstaub

Anwendung

Morgens und abends zum Abschluss der Pflegeroutine gleichmäßig auf die Haut auftragen. 2-3 Pumpstöße reichen für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté. 

Gut zu wissen

  • Frei von Duft- und Farbstoffen, Mineralölen, PEGs, Silikonen und Emulgatoren
  • Für alle Hauttypen, selbst sensible Haut
  • Hergestellt und entwickelt in Deutschland (Made in Germany)
  • Unsere Freundinnen-Philosophie: Jedes einzelne VENYA Produkt können wir unserer besten Freundin empfehlen
  • Sollten unerwartet Unverträglichkeiten oder andere Probleme im Zusammenhang mit unseren Produkten auftreten, können diese kostenfrei zurückgeschickt werden. HIER finden Sie alle Informationen zur Rückerstattung. Darüber hinaus hilft unser Kundenservice sehr gerne bei Fragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Hybrid Oil, Olus ( Vegetable ) Oil, C12-16 Alcohols, Saccharide Isomerate, Ceramide Np, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Maris Sal (Sea Salt), Moringa Oleifera Seed Extract, Sodium Carrageenan, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lactic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sodium Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Squalane, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Citric Acid, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Sodium Citrate, Disodium Phosphate, Phenoxyethanol

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Folge uns

@VENYA.CARE