Healthy Aging
Collagen Spray

49,95 €
50ml (99,90 € / 100ml)

incl. VAT / shipping costs not included.
Delivery time 2-3 working days

Info

  • Instant moisture boost
  • Replenishes and regenerates 
  • Smooths lines and wrinkles  

Our Collagen Spray has a plumping, moisturising, smoothing and soothing effect. The beneficial effects of the native collagen molecules can be seen immediately after application, replenishing the skin's moisture reserves and improving its moisture-binding capacity. The skin is intensively moisturised, soothed and can regenerate over the long term. Wrinkles and lines are smoothed and the skin barrier and elasticity are strengthened. The spray has a soothing effect, even after application with a device (e.g. microdermabrasion). The acidic pH of 3.6 ensures effective penetration of the native collagen molecules, supporting the natural protective skin mantle and promoting the microbiome balance of the skin.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

The active ingredients are similar to those found in the skin, such as native collagen molecules, and are particularly well absorbed by the skin, intensively moisturising it and stimulating its repair and regeneration system. Natural moisturising factors (NMF) ensure significant water retention in the stratum corneum and protect the skin from transepidermal water loss (TEWL). At the same time, panthenol has an immediate calming effect and soothes skin irritations.

NATIVE COLLAGEN
Native collagen molecules can penetrate and regenerate the skin due to its acidic pH of 3.6. They intensively moisturise and increase the absorption and binding of moisture.

NATURAL MOISTURISING FACTORS
This group of ingredients promotes the absorption and binding capacity of valuable moisture, providing elasticity and a "plumping" effect (plumping up).

MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT
Apple stem cell extract supports the life cycle of skin cells, stimulates cell renewal and has a smoothing effect on skin.

LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE
Inhibits the growth of microorganisms on the skin.

PANTHENOL
Provitamin B5 - prevents skin irritations, binds moisture and promotes self-healing.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE

Shake well and spray directly onto the face, neck and upper chest. Alternatively, the spray can also be applied to the palms. Three pumps for the face and three pumps for the neck and upper chest are sufficient. Then gently rub in. Ideal for application as a base layer, or even over make-up. In the evening, as an alternative to serum, add to VENYA's 5-step routine.

GOOD TO KNOW

  • Free of fragrances and dyes, mineral oils, PEGs, silicones and emulsifiers
  • For all skin types, even sensitive skin
  • Manufactured and developed in Germany (Made in Germany)
  • Our girlfriend philosophy: We can recommend every single VENYA product to our best friend
  • If unexpected incompatibilities or other problems arise in connection with our products, these can be returned free of charge. You can find all information about refunds HERE. In addition, our customer service team is happy to help with any questions.

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Leuconostoc / Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Panthenol, Soluble Collagen, Saccharide Isomerate, PCA, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Monosodium Citrate, 1,5-Pentanediol

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Folge uns

@VENYA.CARE

Healthy Aging
Collagen Spray

49,95 €
50ml (99,90 € / 100ml)

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 4-5 Werktage

Info

  • Sofortiger Feuchtigkeits-Booster
  • Polstert auf und regeneriert 
  • Glättet Linien und Falten  

Das Collagen Spray wirkt aufpolsternd, durchfeuchtend, glättend und beruhigend. Native Kollagenmoleküle entfalten direkt nach dem Aufsprühen ihre wohltuende Wirkung, indem sie die Feuchtigkeitsdepots der Haut wieder auffüllen und gleichzeitig ihr Feuchtigkeitsbindevermögen verbessern. Sie wird intensiv durchfeuchtet, beruhigt und kann sich nachhaltig regenerieren. Fältchen und Linien werden geglättet, die Hautbarriere und die Elastizität gestärkt. Wirkt beruhigend, auch nach apparativen Anwendungen (u.a. Microdermabrasion). Der saure pH-Wert von 3,6 sorgt für eine wirkungsvolle Penetration der nativen Collagen Moleküle, unterstützt den natürlichen Hautschutzmantel und fördert die Mikrobiom-Balance der Haut. 

Wirkstoffe

Hautnahe Wirkstoffe wie die nativen Kollagenmoleküle werden von der Haut besonders gut aufgenommen, durchfeuchten sie intensiv, regen ihr Reparatur- und Regenerationssystem an. Natürliche feuchtigkeitsspendende Faktoren (NMF) erzielen eine signifikante Wasserrückhaltefähigkeit im Stratum Corneum und bewahren die Haut vor transepidermalem Wasserverlust (TEWL). Gleichzeitig entfaltet Panthenol sofort eine beruhigende Wirkung und lindert Hautirritationen.

NATIVES  KOLLAGEN 
Native Kollagenmoleküle können aufgrund des sauren pH-Wertes von 3,6 die Haut penetrieren und regenerieren. Spenden intensiv Feuchtigkeit, erhöhen die Aufnahme und Bindung von Feuchtigkeit.  

NATURAL MOISTURIZING FACTORS  
Gruppe von Inhaltsstoffe, fördern die Aufnahme und Bindefähigkeit von wertvoller Feuchtigkeit. Verleihen Elastizität und „Plumping“-Effekt (Aufpolsterung). 

LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE 
Hemmt das Wachstum von Mikroorganismen auf der Haut.

PANTHENOL 
Provitamin B5 – beugt Hautirritationen vor, bindet Feuchtigkeit und fördert die Selbstheilung. 

Anwendung

Gut schütteln und direkt auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté aufsprühen. Alternativ kann das Spray auch in die Handflächen gesprüht werden. Drei Pumpstöße für das Gesicht sowie drei Pumpstöße für Hals und Dekolleté genügen. Anschließend sanft einklopfen. Ideal auch für zwischendurch, auch über dem Make-up. Abends als Alternative zum Serum in die 5-Schritt-Routine von VENYA.

Gut zu wissen

  • Frei von Duft- und Farbstoffen, Mineralölen, PEGs, Silikonen und Emulgatoren
  • Für alle Hauttypen, selbst sensible Haut
  • Hergestellt und entwickelt in Deutschland (Made in Germany)
  • Unsere Freundinnen-Philosophie: Jedes einzelne VENYA Produkt können wir unserer besten Freundin empfehlen
  • Sollten unerwartet Unverträglichkeiten oder andere Probleme im Zusammenhang mit unseren Produkten auftreten, können diese kostenfrei zurückgeschickt werden. HIER finden Sie alle Informationen zur Rückerstattung. Darüber hinaus hilft unser Kundenservice sehr gerne bei Fragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Leuconostoc / Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Panthenol, Soluble Collagen, Saccharide Isomerate, PCA, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Monosodium Citrate, 1,5-Pentanediol

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Folge uns

@VENYA.CARE